Skip to main content

Danny Wells - Local Celebrity

1. Local (intro)
2. One Night Ft. Minus P
3. Turnin' Me On Ft. Lil Craig, Big Mucci & Minus P
4. Keep Your Eyes On Me Ft. Unified Boyz & Minus P
5. Lovers Or Friends Ft. Lil Craig, Minus P & Cali Miles
6. Thinkin Bout U Ft. Lil Craig & Minus P
7. Really Wanna Know Ft. Unified Boyz
8. Sick Of Love
9. Waste Luv Ft. Lil Craig
10. Loose Control Ft. Lyrical Menace
11. Private Show Ft. Rick Sickman
12. Lights On Ft. Unified Boyz
13. Drippin Wet Ft. 2Reel
14. Hey Girl Ft. 2Reel
15. What I'm About Ft. Unified Boyz
16. Time 2 Move On Ft. Johnny Mixxxx & Lil Craig
17. Path I Choose Ft. Minus P & Johnny Mixxxx
18. Celebrity (outro)
19. Circle Lounge Ft. Johnny Mixxxx
20. Thinkin Bout U Club Mix

Download CD


Popular posts from this blog

DJ Kay Slay - Back to the Bars (feat. Joell Ortiz, Jon Connor, Locksmith & More) (Official Video)

Steve Aoki - Pretender feat. Lil Yachty & AJR

@RayJr216 [Movie Trailer] Rent Due